— Jiawang horizon —

High-end Huilding Real-time Monitoring Of Indoor Air Quality

 

Good network horizon AQMS200 real-time monitoring system is mainly used in indoor air quality to establish dynamic monitoring system of indoor air quality, multi-point detection, remote transmission, real-time display function as one, through precision sensors for dust particles, temperature, humidity, carbon dioxide, TVOC testing data, using digital wireless transmission technology, real-time data acquisition, remote to send, big data processing, real-time display terminal, push analysis report, and many other functions. All the real-time detection data can be updated once per minute, using daily air quality data analysis, timely feedback to air purification effect, and make customers to continuously monitor improvement indoor air quality.

 

一、 The system structure

Indoor air quality real-time monitoring and control system topology structure as shown in the figure below, the whole system is composed of two subsystems: air monitoring subsystem and information subsystem, such as do not use the function of information release, only need to deploy the air monitoring subsystem, it can operate independently. System functions of the main modules are as follows:

 

CgAGTFdMSsmAXOm1AAIRwoDIE2g159.jpg

 

1、 Air monitoring probe

Collection dust particles, temperature and humidity, CO2, TVOC and other sensors measurement module, can simultaneously detect the indoor air dust particle (PM2.5 and PM10) mass concentration, concentration of CO2, TVOC six air quality parameters such as concentration and temperature and humidity, it also can be customized to carbon monoxide, sulfur dioxide, oxygen and other measurements, measurement of object is rich.

Data transmission mode diversity, support of RS485 connection cable, or 433 / WIFI/GPRS wireless connection, according to the different USES of the site of the project actual environment different ways of data transmission.

Indoor surveillance cameras installed on each floor condole supports, such as the power cord inside condole top, similar to the household to absorb dome light, beautiful fashion. And fixed tray and probe principal part, through the card buckle fixed, very easy to install and replace.

 Indoor surveillance cameras can be installed in the temperature - 10 ℃ to 50 ℃, relative humidity within 0 ~ 95% without condensation environment. For outdoor air quality monitoring data, it is recommended that the can from indoor through pipes, extraction of outdoor air. Or separately installed dustproof, waterproof, sunscreen, windproof probe protection case, namely the graphic type outdoor air surveillance cameras.

Monitoring probe strong scalability, can local embedded docking panel box (86) or mobile phone APP to display and Settings, can also access control partner cooperate with fresh air and air purification equipment in equipment linkage. System can docking platform purification equipment such as honeywell, Shanghai sheng jie or fresh air system.

Support the MODBUS communication protocol, can be directly building control system, with a third party report all air quality parameters of the probe test.

 

2、 Air monitoring server

Public cloud server, the user can also set up their own physical server. Platform for BS architecture that allows users through any desktop computer to manage and monitor the server.

Centralized management of nationwide air monitoring probe, view or configure probe setup time, installation location, belong to the administrator, whether online, probes the historical data, etc.

Centralized management of nationwide air quality display terminal, view or configure display terminal setup time, installation location, belong to the administrator, whether online, bind probe data, according to the template, screenshots, and so on.

Real-time monitoring the probe test data, when equipment failure or abnormal data, by means such as E-mail, SMS notification facility manager, in order to timely to after-sales maintenance of related equipment, guarantee the stability of air purification effect.

Means such as via email or SMS periodically send each device administrator device status and air quality data report, reduce administrator workload.

Can see the country or a region's air quality data, visual display by satellite cloud image, and auxiliary by history data, so that an overall evaluation of indoor air purification effect, quickly locate the influencing factors on the quality of the air, and then puts forward the more targeted environment solutions.

User query by mobile phone APP or WeChat public, office buildings, hotels, shopping malls, schools and other places of indoor air quality data. Or cooperate with the third party such as hotel reservation website, so that the tenant before booking hotel room air comfort of the hotel can understand, improve the tenant for the hotel service satisfaction.

 

3、 Air quality show

Professional full hd LCD display equipment, appearance fashion and easy, size and structure of shape can be customized. Usually placed in the hall, such as the elevator traffic was larger area, according to air quality parameters, enterprise publicity materials and dynamic information, etc.

Full screen real-time dynamic display monitor probe test data, including PM2.5 and PM10, CO2, TVOC, six air quality parameters such as temperature, humidity, and compare to the outdoor sensor to collect data, display of indoor air purification effect. As shown in the figure below, shows the effect can customize according to different customers.

 

CgAGTFdMS5CAWkp6AASZnk0M74U711.png

 

Can display the weather forecast, vehicle restrictions, convenient information urgent notice.

Through the dock with the information release subsystem, display terminal in addition to the real-time monitoring of indoor air quality, also can be used as a display window of propaganda of foreign enterprises and real-time release enterprise publicity materials and dynamic information efficiently. The diagram below is one of the successful cases for the customer, the whole screen consists of two districts, the part of the enterprise publicity materials for the customer, the customer can pass information subsystem regular updates, the following part for air quality real-time testing data and convenient information.

 

CgAGTFdMS7KAI1VgAAIPuLnPq8g881.png

 

二、 System features

1、 Using the latest testing technology for PM2.5 and PM10, CO2, TVOC, air quality, temperature, humidity and so on six kinds of key parameters, test results accurate and efficient.

2、Monitoring sensor installation and maintenance is simple, cost-effective products, facilitate the widespread deployment.

3、 Monitoring probe transmission, storage and display terminal through the server data, display the data content and format can be dynamic configuration.

4、 The daily information publishing system in the building and air quality monitoring system combined effectively, meet various purposes, realize multi-purpose one screen at a time.

5、 All air quality parameters real-time reporting and save in server, convenient for further statistical analysis.

 

 

 

 

Previous:NONext:NO
faq / Other programs
Links:
Tel: 400-8101-198  010-51146626
Beijing-kai Network Technology Co., Ltd. Broadcom (Corporation)
Address: Block 305 Zhichun Road, Haidian District, Building B, 108 Riverview Phone:400-8101-198   010-51146626



  Tel:021-61437098  /  61437099
Follow us:
  • PC QR-code
  • Mobile phone QR-code
  • Beijin MAP:
    opyright ©2016 - 2023 Broadcom Network Technology Co., Ltd. Beijing Jia
    犀牛云提供企业云服务

—— 佳网视界  ——  
 

高端楼宇室内空气质量实时监控

 

佳网视界AQMS200室内空气质量实时监控系统主要应用于建立室内空气质量动态监测体系,汇集多点检测、远程传输、实时显示功能为一体,通过精密传感元件对粉尘颗粒物、温度、湿度、二氧化碳、TVOC数据进行检测,利用数字无线传输技术,实现实时数据采集、远程发送、大数据处理、终端即时显示、分析报告推送等众多功能。所有实时检测数据可每分钟更新一次,利用每天空气质量大数据分析,及时反馈空气净化效果,并使客户室内空气质量得到持续监测改善。


一、 系统结构

室内空气质量实时监控系统拓扑结构如下图所示,整个系统有两个子系统组成:空气监控子系统和信息发布子系统,如不使用信息发布功能,只需要部署空气监测子系统,其可独立运作。系统各主要模块的功能介绍如下:

 

图片1.png


1、 空气监控探头

●   集合粉尘颗粒物、温湿度、CO2、TVOC等传感器测量模块,能够同时检测室内空气中粉尘颗粒物(PM2.5、PM10)质量浓度、CO2浓度、TVOC浓度以及温湿度等六种空气质量参数,另外还可定制对一氧化碳、二氧化硫、含氧量等的测量,测量对象丰富。

●   数据传输方式多样,支持RS485有线连接,或者433/WIFI/GPRS无线连接,可根据项目现场实际环境的不同采用不同的数据传输方式。

●   室内监控探头安装于各楼层吊顶,电源线等走吊顶内,类似于家用吸顶灯,造型美观时尚。且固定托盘和探头主体分离,通过卡扣固定,非常便于安装和更换。

●   室内监控探头可安装在温度-10℃~50℃,相对湿度0~95%无凝结的环境内。如需要监测室外空气质量数据,建议可从室内接通管道,抽取室外空气。或另行安装防尘、防雨、防晒、防风的探头保护箱,即图示室外型空气监控探头。

●   监控探头扩展性强,可以对接本地嵌入式面板(86盒)或者手机APP进行显示与设置,也可以接入控制伴侣配合新风设备及空气净化设备进行设备联动。系统可对接霍尼韦尔、上海胜洁等平台净化设备或新风系统。

●   支持MODBUS通讯协议,可以直接与第三方楼控系统对接,上报探头检测的各项空气质量参数。

 

2、 空气监控服务器

●   公网云端服务器,用户也可以搭建自己的实体服务器。平台为BS架构,允许用户通过任何桌面电脑对服务器进行管理和监控。

●   集中管理全国范围内的空气监控探头,查看或配置探头安装时间、安装位置、所属管理员、是否在线、探头历史数据等等信息。

●   集中管理全国范围内的空气质量显示终端,查看或配置显示终端安装时间、安装位置、所属管理员、是否在线、绑定探头数据、数据显示模板、屏幕截图等等。

●   实时监控各探头检测数据,在设备故障或数据异常时,可以通过邮件、短信等手段通知设备管理员,以便及时对相关设备进行售后维护,保障空气净化效果的稳定性。

●   通过邮件或短信等手段周期性给各设备管理员发送设备状态和空气质量数据报表,减少管理员工作负担。

●   可以查看全国或某个区域的空气质量数据,以卫星云图等方式直观显示,并辅助以历史数据演变,以便对室内空气净化效果进行整体评估,快速定位影响空气质量的因素,从而提出更加有针对性的环境解决方案。

●   用户可以通过手机APP或者微信公众号查询写字楼、酒店、商场、学校等地方室内的空气质量数据。或者与酒店预订网站等第三方合作,以便房客在预订宾馆房间之前就可以了解所定宾馆的空气舒适度,提高房客对宾馆服务的满意度。

 

3、 空气质量显示

●   专业全高清液晶显示设备,外形时尚大方,尺寸和结构外形可定制。一般摆放在大厅、电梯口等人流量较大的区域,显示空气质量参数、企业宣传资料和动态信息等。

●   全屏实时动态显示监控探头检测的数据,包括PM2.5、PM10、CO2、TVOC、温度、湿度等六种空气质量参数,并与户外探头采集数据做对比,显示室内空气净化效果。如下图所示,显示效果可以针对不同客户定制。

 

图片2.png


●   可以显示气象台天气预报、车辆限行、紧急通知等便民信息。

●   通过与信息发布子系统对接,显示终端除实时监控室内空气质量外,也可作为企业对外展示宣传的窗口,实时高效地发布企业宣传资料和动态信息。如下图即为客户成功案例之一,整个屏幕分上下两个区,上面部分为客户的企业宣传资料,客户可以通过信息发布子系统定期更新发布,下面部分为空气质量实时检测数据与便民信息。

 

图片3.png


二、 系统特色

1、 采用最新检测技术获得PM2.5、PM10、CO2、TVOC、温度、湿度等六种关键空气质量参数,检测结果准确高效。

2、 监控探头安装和维护简便,产品性价比高,便于大范围部署。

3、 监控探头与显示终端之间通过服务器传输、存储数据,显示数据内容和格式可以动态配置。

4、 把楼宇内日常信息发布系统和空气质量监控系统有效地结合起来,满足多方面用途,实现一屏多用。

5、 所有空气质量参数实时上报并保存于服务器,方便进行进一步统计分析。

 





上一篇:无下一篇:无
faq / 其他方案
热线电话:  电话:400-8101-198   010-51146626  
北京佳网博通科技有限公司(北京总部)
地址:北京市海淀区苏州街18号院长远天地4号楼A2座3层4311 电话:400-8101-198 (咨询热线)
010-51146626     010-82561280 
 
 
关注我们:
  • PC二维码
  • 移动端二维码
  • 北京公司地图:
    copyright ©2016 - 2023 北京佳网博通科技有限公司