— Jiawang horizon —

Beijing Metro

Date: 2016-05-29
Source:
Edit:
Views: 97

In the subway has become the main means of transport for people's travel, how to timely, accurate and convenient transfer complex station information, while taking into account the economic effect becomes problem to be solved the Beijing subway and the public transportation industry. JIAWEL digital signage products of successful application in the Beijing No. 10, 14 subway, across the board more than 1000 display terminal to realize network and background to the management of log can be on an arbitrary set of remote control, through DMS200 system platform for convenient and quickly transfer all kinds of information; JIAWEL have the ability of second development to customers in the process of informatization of potential new demand.

图片7.png

JIAWEL hanging advertising machine in Beijing subway station and the aisle wide application. High quality display technology [1920*1080 Full HD resolution, 500 brightness, 5000 contrast, 89/89/89/89 (L/R/U/D) full view perfect to meet the actual needs of passengers far away (more than 3 meters) to watch. From the figure can see: smooth and clear picture display, support screen is arbitrarily divided into different regions; system platform support management personnel through the remote network control terminal, timely convenient to release news and information, train information, real-time meteorological information, in save manpower and enhance the station information management and service level.

图片8.png

Inch wall hanging type advertising machine JIAWEL42 deployed in the subway station on the entry and entrance, as an innovative application convenient forms of media, the implementation of the split screen display: on the top of the display fixed show entrance text message; substantially below the screen is used to take turns to play station high clear map, station commercial institutions, commercial advertising higher content. Display color rich and full, not only to meet the needs of passengers to observe the near distance, but also to meet the needs of advertisers to display products. If there is an accident outside the exit, the control center staff can operate by remote, the corresponding prompt information can be immediately appeared on the corresponding advertising screen.

图片9.png

Case / Wonderful case
2016 - 05 - 27
Debon by JIAWEL intelligent digital signage to create intelligent communication platform "is in the network point of 32 inch business display terminal cross regional networking, realize centraliz...
2016 - 05 - 29
China Life Insurance (Group) company is a state of large financial and insurance companies, the company and its subsidiaries constitute China's largest state-owned financial insurance group. Business ...
Links:
Tel: 400-8101-198  010-51146626
Beijing-kai Network Technology Co., Ltd. Broadcom (Corporation)
Address: Block 305 Zhichun Road, Haidian District, Building B, 108 Riverview Phone:400-8101-198   010-51146626



  Tel:021-61437098  /  61437099
Follow us:
  • PC QR-code
  • Mobile phone QR-code
  • Beijin MAP:
    opyright ©2016 - 2023 Broadcom Network Technology Co., Ltd. Beijing Jia
    犀牛云提供企业云服务

—— 佳网视界  ——  
 

北京地铁

日期: 2016-05-29
来源:
编辑:
浏览次数:

在地铁逐渐成为大众出行的主要交通工具之时,如何及时、精确、便利地传递复杂多变的车站信息,同时又兼顾经济效应成为北京地铁乃至整个公共交通行业有待解决的课题。JIAWEL数字标牌产品成功应用于北京10号、14号地铁,全线1000多个显示终端均实现联网,后台管理人员进行身份登录后即可对任意一组进行远程操控,通过DMS200系统平台便捷、快速地传递各类信息;JIAWEL具备二次开发能力适应客户信息化进程中潜在的新增需求。

图片7.png

JIAWEL悬挂式广告机在北京地铁站台与过道应用广泛。高品质显示技术[1920*1080全高清分辨率、500亮度、 5000对比度、89/89/89/89(L/R/U/D)全视角]完美地满足乘客中远距离(3米以上)观看的实际需求。从图中可以看到:画面显示清晰流畅,支持屏幕被任意分成不同的区域;系统平台支持管理人员通过网络远程操控各终端,及时便利地发布新闻资讯、车次信息、实时气象等信息,在节省人力的同时加强车站的信息化管理与服务水平。

图片8.png

JIAWEL42寸壁挂式广告机被部署在地铁出入口及站台出入口,作为一种创新应用的便民媒体形式,实行分屏显示:显示屏上方固定显示出入口文字提示信息;下面大幅屏幕则用来轮流播放出站口高清地图、出站口商业机构以、商业广告高等内容。显示屏色彩丰富饱满,不仅满足乘客的近距离观摩欣赏需求,也满足广告主的展示产品需求。如果出口外有意外情况,控制中心人员可以通过远程操作,相应的提示信息就能立即出现在对应的广告屏上。

图片9.png

Case / 精彩案例
2016 - 05 - 27
德邦采用JIAWEL智能数字标牌打造“智能化沟通平台”,即将在全国范围内网点的32寸商显终端跨区域组网,实现集中统一管理与资讯分众式推送。融合品牌广告、最新路线公告、活动政策、员工教育培训等。
2016 - 05 - 29
中国人寿保险(集团)公司属国家大型金融保险企业,公司及其子公司构成我国最大的国有金融保险集团。业务涵盖财产险、寿险、养老险、资产管理、海外业务、电子商务等多领域。2015年6月,佳网视界与中国人寿合作完成了环境空气质量与信息发布系统的融合,成功的与环境监测设备对接,通过无线的方式将人们关注度比较高的PM2.5等环境指数实时的显示在大屏广告机上,开创了空气质量与信息发布系统的完美融合的先例!佳网视界...
热线电话:  电话:400-8101-198   010-51146626  
北京佳网博通科技有限公司(北京总部)
地址:北京市海淀区苏州街18号院长远天地4号楼A2座3层4311 电话:400-8101-198 (咨询热线)
010-51146626     010-82561280 
 
 
关注我们:
  • PC二维码
  • 移动端二维码
  • 北京公司地图:
    copyright ©2016 - 2023 北京佳网博通科技有限公司